Back to Basics

School, sports, and life have been busy, and I forgot about how much photography can make me happy. I’ve taken some photos, but haven’t had the time to post them here. Here are some random shots that I particularly like that have no particular theme.  I am still using my Nikon DSLR3300, and am hoping to upgrade as soon as I save up some money.

CSC_2500.JPG
A Guinea Turaco tips his head as he spots me with my camera.
CSC_2306.JPG
“Armor” – I liked the contrast of the metal grate, which seems like armor to me and the hard shell of this bug.
DSC_2511.JPG
Skylon Tower, Niagara Falls Canada – Extraterrestrial or Extra Touristy?
DSC_2447.JPG
True Colors. I often take photography of the heads of these birds, but I couldn’t help but be drawn in by this macaw’s colorful feathers.
3 comments on “Back to Basics

Leave a Reply

