Lamberton Conservatory

Today I went to the Lamberton Conservatory in Highland Park.  It only cost me $2 to get in, and I was able to take some pretty great shots of plants and flowers that are there for the public to see.  It is full of water features, quails, and well worth the visit. We went early when it opened at 10:00 a.m,  and there was hardly anyone there.  I highly recommend visiting here. It is a great place to relax as well as to practice some macrophotography. They do not allow professional photographers in during business hours, so I am glad I visited now.DSC_0001.JPGDSC_0002.JPGDSC_0003.JPGDSC_0006.JPGDSC_0010.JPGDSC_0011.JPGDSC_0015.JPG

Leave a Reply

